1/09 Stash - recap

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sherri & Stash (GA), Jan 9, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    last condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1484

    Life can really get in the way sometimes!

    We dropped to a skinny .5u on 1/06/10. Hard to say what's going on since I've not been able to get spot checks, however the .5u was getting uncomfortable.

    I overslept this morning, and therefore Stash missed his AM shot. I find it interesting that come PMPS he's 70 points lower than 24 hours ago. Perhaps that's not significant with meter variance, but I surely did not expect it.

    Hope every one is having a really good weekend!
     
  2. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Not too bad for a skipped shot this AM. The shed (which I would imagine isn't enormous on 0.5) allows to keep things under semi control when a shot is skipped.
    We'll see what Stash will do this evening.
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    curious where he ended up at PMPS....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page