1/1/15 MAX AMPS 124+1.5/160+2.5/154+4/102+5.5/83+6.5/88 PMPS 114+2/119+3.25/150+6/112

Status
Not open for further replies.
So far just a mini bounce and now we wait to see how low he goes. He is very hungry so I expect more of a drop before nadir. Thanks Marilyn.
 
Happy New Year, Elise.
And Congratulations on the reduction!
Go Max, and now you hold, please.
Fingers and paws crossed.
 
Thank you Mariko and a happy new year to you as well. I hope Ginger has made friends with your new kitty and all is well.
 
Thanks for stopping by Carla, Ruth, and Chris. Thankfully my mom had a good day and we went to dinner. My cousins joined us which was nice. I got home and Max got his insulin just a half hour late. Then I got a call that my sister hit my sister-in -law's new car. She is beside herself.

Again a bigger bubble and this batch of syringes is off. I need to see if I can find some that are similar to the others to give this reduction a fair shot.
 
Last edited:
Max is looking awesome....congrats on the reducie - work it, Max!

Your poor sister. I hope she's able to calm down and I hope your SIL is forgiving....unfortunately everyone has accidents. The good news is it was a good day for your Mom! Have a great evening, Elise!
 
Wow on the 35! Max did want to end the year with a bang. He's looking great today.

So happy your mom had a good birthday and enjoyed her day.

Happy New Year!!
 
Congrats on the reducie. HOLD IT, Max!!! :D

Sorry about the oopsie with your DS and DSIL. I hope they can get past it. Sending calming vines for both of them.

Happy birthday to your DM. Wishing her, and you and Max, a very happy, healthy New Year!
 
Thanks for stopping by Marje, Amy. And Tricia. So far so good with Mr. Max who sometimes is slow to let me know what he wants.

The car saga continues. My brother called to say the damage was extensive for that type of accident. Makes me wonder about the car as I don't know anything about the Tesla.

I hope you all are fast asleep which is where I am heading!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top