1/11 Shasta AMPS=176 PMPS=307 +3=223 +5=145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Very Active Member
1/9 Shasta

WCR: Most/some Ps in place. Pees and poops are mostly ok. She had a very loosey goosey poo last night. I added in some Miralax with her breffis this morning. Hopefully that will help get it all out! Her appy seems to be better in the morning/afternoon and then really crappy in the evening. I don't know why that is, but I'm wondering if it has to do with her meds wearing off by the evening. I have skipped her AM shots for the past 3 mornings...again...I just don't know what she's going to do (food-wise) while I'm gone all day. I got snuggles (some with purrs) last night and this morning. I believe her eyesight is becoming an issue. Guess I was kind of prepared for that. Ok, I'm off to an IEP meeting. <sigh> OH...on a positive note...it's finally "cold" here in Central FL! YIPPEE!!! :woot: Wish I could stay home and snuggle with my girl all day. :rolleyes:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=176 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz; 14% FF Grilled Chicken)
+1=213
+1.75=223 (a little bit of everything)

PMPS=307 (8% FF Tuna & Chicken 1oz)
+3=223
+5=145
+5.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 (pm - well formed; not huge)
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

What a nice blue start for Shasta. I don't blame you for skippjng shots when one is gone all day. It is hard to know what they will do, no matter how much we chart and do SS's. When I was working Mannie got his shot, and I had an hour to evaluate, and then off to work and not home til his PM shot. I always worried during the day time. Better safe than sorry. Surf well today Shasta.

Nice on the snuggles! love it when they do that.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top