1/16 Rupert amps-295,+9-324,pmps-432, +3-433

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lynn & Rupert, Jan 16, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
  2. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Ok Rupert, stay safe for momma today!
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Rupert surfs safely while you're out.
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    How did Rupert do for you while you were out?
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  5. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    It's been a long day, just getting on to update, thanks for caring everyone! He did fine, actually too high, but he was safe at least. I will increase dose tomorrow and will be around all day and night. Sleep well everyone! :bighug:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good luck with the increase!
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  7. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Thanks Wendy, hope it will get him back some greens. It's been a hard week for him, I have company and his schedule is a little off some days. ps...Do you ever sleep? ;)
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I am on the west coast. It is only 10:30 PM. Still have to do my before best test to see if I get a long stretch of sleep tonight. Where are those bounces when you need them?
     
    Sharon14 likes this.
  9. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Duh! I forgot about time zones...o_O Lol, I am getting loopy tired here. Hope you get to sleep long tonight!
     
  10. granadilla

    granadilla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Good luck with the increase today!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page