1/17 Kitty AMPS 88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Jan 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    WCR: More interested in the rug's potential for a claw sharpener than his breakfast! :mrgreen: Purry.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
    go Kitty Kitty!!!
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Kitty is doing sooooo great bcatrun_gif --Moonie Drags herself across the carpeting & it is the funniest thing!!
    I heard her doing it & she looks up, like wow! Why arent you paying attention??
    Have a great Sunday!
     
  4. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a pretty SS Kitty has, all green lately. Contrary to what Kermit says, it IS easy being green for Kitty.

    [​IMG]
    "It's Not Easy Being Green"
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    LOVE LOVE LOVE Kitty's spreadsheet. :mrgreen:
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Kitty +5.75 65, PMPS 77

    Thanks -- he DOES make it look easy! (Yeah, well, he doesn't wash his dishes or clean his box. :lol: )

    WBR: His beans are behaving well, too, if I do say so myself! Day 5 on the straight & narrow protocol path begins. :thumbup
     
  7. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    "More interested in the rug's potential for a claw sharpener than his breakfast!" Kitty priorties!

    Sooooo... how is the PMPS? I'll bet it's green (antijinx) :mrgreen:
     
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I was just looking at Kitty's profile. Isn't he due for a dental X-ray this month?

    The SS is a work of art.
     
  9. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Kitty works only in paw paints. He favors green. :mrgreen:

    Sienne, you are GOOD. Yes, he is due for the dental x-ray, and a dental cleaning too. Following my car troubles of last month (filed under: don't drive when the brakes are reeeeeally soft), I haven't had a car. I will have one this week, and I will schedule his appointment.

    Hmm, I have an unfilled cavity. Whose dental work comes first? His, I think. Definitely, his. Because I'm making the appointments!! :lol:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page