1/17 Mannie AMPS 229, PMPS 283 no dosecrease

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Michelle and Mannie (GA), Jan 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi all,

    Sometimes I think that when you tell our little sugar babies that we are going to change their dose, they do what we wanted to see in the first place.... :lol: I was going to change Mannie from 2.5 to 2.75 within a couple of days when I had more time to monitor, however after today I wonder if I should wait this one out, see what happens, see if these lower numbers stick or not. Not one stinkus pinkus or nasty red today. Just interesting, amazing.... some awfully nice low blues in there.

    yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2855

    WCR: When numbers start to drop, Mannie wants to eat. Still not as ravenous as he used to be, or eating us out of house and home, but definitely hungry. Boy knows when he needs to eat. So we indulged: food: often, and fresh cooked chicken: one happy kitty flip_cat he has spent his snooze time curled up in a fleece blanket I-) lucky!

    RECAP:
    amps 229
    amps +2 163
    amps +6 113
    amps +7.5 129
    amps +9 259
    pmps 283
     
  2. Greg and Carmelita (GA)

    Greg and Carmelita (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    That's SO true, they *know*!!

    I'd hold the dose a little longer, and keep an eye on him.
     
  3. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    :lol: that they do.

    of course this amps we get a 428... errrr! hmmmmmm, and RBC?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page