1/17 Morris +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130; +2 257

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Gwen and Morris, Jan 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gwen and Morris

    Gwen and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2821&p=27302#p27302

    Not too bad of a start to the day. I have decided to give him a break this morning from poking since I have been poking him so much the past couple days! LOL! Will get a few spot checks in this afternoon though to see how he is handling his new dose.

    Last night, Morris did not even touch his +2 snack. He did, however, eat up all of his +5 and +8 snacks.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277

    good luck with the new dose Gwen!
    :D
     
  3. Gwen and Morris

    Gwen and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142

    I had hoped to get a +6 reading this afternoon, but my errands took a little longer than expected. I am pleased that we are still seeing some blue on the ss with the reduced dose!

    Morris is having a lovely day of relaxing. But, then again, isn't that what cats do every day?!?!? haha_smiley
     
  4. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142

    I missed your exciting green day haha_smiley ... it took awhile, but that dose finally worked! :RAHCAT I really hope the dosecreae holds...you have been so patient, you earned it by gosh! :mrgreen:
     
  5. Gwen and Morris

    Gwen and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99

    YAY! 2nd day in a row hitting some green!

    Morris is enjoying watching the Garfield movie with my dd this afternoon!!! Just hope he doesn't pick up any bad ideas!! LOL!!
     
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99

    love seeing more green! I hope Morris cruises in for a nice PMPS.
     
  7. Gwen and Morris

    Gwen and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101

    Well, the green did not stay as long as I would have liked.......but I do not mind blue either! LOL! I just hope that he gets the hang of things soon & decides to stay with these nicer colors! LOL!
     
  8. Gwen and Morris

    Gwen and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130

    Still looking good to me!

    All of his Ps are in place today......I think he has had a wonderful day!
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130

    Morris has had a great day. I'm wondering if you're gonna have a busy night! That's a very nice PMPS.
     
  10. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130

    Morris you did have a great day today......more green tonight? :mrgreen:
     
  11. Gwen and Morris

    Gwen and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Starting & ending the day with yellow. He jumped out of my lap really quickly after I took his reading.....his timed feeder opened right at that moment! LOL!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page