1/18 Rupert amps-215,+5.5-366,pmps-442 Ugh

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lynn & Rupert, Jan 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
  2. granadilla

    granadilla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Ugh. I guess it could be some NDW...? Hang in there. Hopefully someone who understands high-dose kitties better will have some insight. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Hopefully Rupert just needs a couple of days to settle into the new dose and then he'll come down for you. :bighug:
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  4. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Could be NDW, but it was such a small increase. He was 442 at pmps. :arghh: I did give him some flea medicine, but have before and it didn't raise his BG. Maybe tomorrow will be better.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Neko would still see NDW with a smaller increase when she was at higher doses. I'd sometimes have to wait until the 5th cycle to see what the dose could do. Paws crossed for a bluer tomorrow.
     
    Lynn & Rupert likes this.
  6. Lynn & Rupert

    Lynn & Rupert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Thanks Wendy, I will wait and see how he does the next few days.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page