1/18 Six's AMPS 319, + 7 400

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy and Six, Jan 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR: Hungry enough to venture in the kitchen while I was preparing the food this morning. Good to see him willing to move around the house more. All other systems: check :smile:

    Recap of last night's numbers on new dose

    PMPS 357
    +2 382
    +4 365
    +6 325

    Recap of today's numbers - cycle two of new dose

    AMPS 319
    +3 303
    +6 342
    +7 400

    Would it be a good assumption that we are looking at NDW?


    Yesterday's condo

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2977
     
  2. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey Amy, :smile:

    Nice to hear he is moving around more! Well on his way to a full recovery. It's wonderful to see. :mrgreen:

    What you are seeing right now is probably some NDW, yes, but also that you just haven't reached the breakthrough dose yet. No worries - you will get there. It is a different amount for each cat. Some cats it is 0.5u and some cats 5u or more and everything in between. Six has his and by systematically increasing as per Tilly he will reach it soon enough.

    Hope both of you have a great day!
     
  4. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Six tracking down the source of the food is great!
    Now, can ya teach him to operate the can opener? haha_smiley

    Six, come on down to the nicer colors, you will love them!
     
  5. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hang in there Amy, Six will get there in his own sweet kitty time...that's why they wear invisible wristwatches ya know :lol:
     
  6. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Fingers and paws crossed that the NDW clears and Sixes ditches the pink numbrahs :mrgreen:

    Nice to hear that he is up and about.. and seeking fuds is a good sign!

    Hang in there ((Amy))
     
  7. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I would say it's NDW...Esse does some strange things when we increase the dose. LOL...

    Just wanted to pop in and say "hi"...

    Best-
    Michele
     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ok, Six, let's see some ACTION!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page