1/18 Zhoom Boy +5.5 - 75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CRL, Jan 18, 2020.

  1. CRL

    CRL Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2019
    Zhoom & I are up having a pajama party. He earned a dose reduction tonight! Feeling a little stressed since MC food did not bring BG up yet. Will test again in 20. Anyone around to offer support if he starts to drop lower?
     
  2. CRL

    CRL Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2019
    We are staying steady. I am going to try to relax and enjoy these wonderful green numbers! Glad it's the weekend so that I can have a nice long nap tomorrow :)
     
  3. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Stay in those greens as long as you can Zhoom Boy!
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  4. CRL

    CRL Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2019
    Thanks Judy & Freckles :) Saw on your thread that you are off to bed after a long night! Sleep well and may you have a wonderful day of greens tomorrow
     
    Judy and Freckles likes this.
  5. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Very steady ! Looking good
     

Share This Page