1/2/ buddys amps253+3~207+6~211+NeedHELP!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marci and Buddy, Jan 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marci and Buddy

    Marci and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    going crazy trying to figure out whats happening all alone, trying to naviagate new site and to attach SS . Please help with advise as to what dose to give.
    all of a sudden he lost his green, then his blue.
    went up to fat .75 yesterday ..should i stay there?
    WCR: he's fine, i'm going nuts trying know what to do.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ok, I can ur SS fine....can u update it please with all current BG #'s?

    Did you get any spotchecks last nite? They will prob ask for evening spotchecks to see how the dose is doing in the evening cycles.

    Post your next test prior to PMPS number ok?
    hang in there!
     
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey Marci, Good to see you here! :)

    Since you already raised the dose, I would hold it for 6 cycles unless he signals you for a reduction with a number below 50.

    Ronnie is right - It would be very helpful to see a before bed check every night, and if you could try and get some in the +3 or +4 area it would also be helpful. Don't have to get that time frame every night, but there is a chance we are missing a drop and a bounce before your later tests.
     
  4. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    opps Marci - I think u have two threads going for today..here is the link for the other one :

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=900
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page