1/2 Indy AMPS 83, +4 81

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jamy & Indy, Jan 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jamy & Indy

    Jamy & Indy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Yesterday's condo

    Looks like more surfing in store for today. :mrgreen:

    WCR: Indy is happy watching the Christmas tree lights and watching tv with the beans. Nice way to start the new year.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice AMPS Indy! Let's see what you got for this evening!! So exciting!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    And a pretty surf it is.
     
  4. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    indy's doing very well on this reduced dose! :D
    gooooooooooo indy!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page