1/21 Myagi amps 274 - arghhh?!?, +3.5 60 crazy dive!, +4.5 64, +6 76, pmps Bounce 253, +4 238

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Myagi (GA) and Heidi, Jan 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm not sure about increasing the dose. I wonder if the vomiting is making his numbers go higher? I hope he comes back down today. Sending more prayers for your mom.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  3. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
    He did have green yesterday, probably panicking for nothing and need to wait out bounce......
    Mom sends :bighug: back!
     
  4. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +3.5 60. :eek:
    Was gonna get +2.5 but mom needed me (she's ok).

    Got more lc and some lc treats on board.
     
  5. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +4.5 64
    I don't have BOS today, added 1/2 tsp 14 carb to his lc and he's eating. :)
     
  6. LuvinThisPig

    LuvinThisPig Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2017
    Oh my! You are having an exciting day as well!! Keep posting updates!
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  7. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Merry surprised me with a 38 today as well at +4.5. I wasn't expecting that. They like to keep us on our toes!
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  8. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    You get him up yet? Sorry haven't had chance to check myself. :bighug:
     
    LuanneP likes this.
  9. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +6 76 :D ok, stay here and then inch up to a nice low blue fur pmps and then no bouncing....lol. a mom can dream right?:rolleyes:
    Eating lc nice
     
    LuvinThisPig and LuanneP like this.
  10. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Yes, he went up quite quickly actually. Thank goodness! Hopefully Myagi is staying up as well.
     
  11. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    The yellow looks like the high before the break.

    IMHO, I wouldn’t increase the dose just yet. I’m glad he’s eating. :)
     
  12. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    :rolleyes: it's funny how quickly we acclimate to their changes... Kinda like forgetting the pain of child birth, I forgot what bounces look like and how to traverse them! When He got off the trampoline, I put it in storage! No, I agree, Myagi does not need an increase. Lol. And thanks, I'm glad he's eating too. He's normally voracious without being gluttonous, so I know when his appy is off. :)
     
  13. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    They're a nice colour I suppose but blue and green is easier on the eye. :p
     
  14. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Pmps 253, 0.5u, ate really well, ran around and played, bathing. I wish I was a good with this roller coaster. Lol :confused:
     
    LuvinThisPig likes this.
  15. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Green gets addictive!
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  16. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    No kidding!!! ;):Do_O

    But for the moment... +4 238 let him and Millie finish the extra carb so not to waste. It's not enough to effect amps and I'm going to try to sleep and need to conserve test strips anyhow. :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page