1/22 Jan and Buddy PMPS 349

Discussion in 'Acromegaly / IAA / Cushings Cats' started by Jan and Buddy, Jan 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's From LL. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3432

    Yesterday's from High Dose viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3588

    WCR He is in a good mood, very playful, ate good. He likes these high numbers!!!!
    Will give R over the weekend, just feel better when I'm there to monitor!!! :smile:

    Jan
     
  2. Phoebe_TiggyGA_NortonGA

    Phoebe_TiggyGA_NortonGA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Jan and Buddy AMPS 317

    Glad he's feeling good :mrgreen:
     
  3. Jennifer+Spunky(GA)+Peake

    Jennifer+Spunky(GA)+Peake Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Jan and Buddy AMPS 317

    He is strikingly handsome...and I'm glad he is feeling good. :smile:
     
  4. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Jan and Buddy AMPS 317

    Thanks Jennifer, he is a special boy!!! You have good taste!!! :lol:
     
  5. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR He is still in a good mood, playful, being a "piggy", and just being spoiled!! :mrgreen:

    Tonight would have been 6 cycles except for the 1-21, late decreased shot (5.0L). Was planning on giving R (.25, depending on the number) with AM shot. Any input on changing dose or leaving it at the 6.5L :?: :?:

    Thanks Jan
     
  6. Patti and Merlin

    Patti and Merlin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Jan to me it looks like you could increase your Lantus again. Certainly tho if any of the other girls have input and feel differently - listen to them tho!

    And really glad to see you are going to try the 0.25 units of R. :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page