1/25 Blackie

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Ele & Blackie (GA), Jan 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ele & Blackie (GA)

    Ele & Blackie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    We raised Blackie's dose to 2.2 yesterday morning. He has still been getting amps of 100 points higher than pmps. I think we might try your suggestion of increasing the pm dose slightly and see if we get a better amps. I weighed all kitties on Saturday and they are all staying pretty much the same weight. I was concerned that Blackie was gaining weight, but he's not. He's feeling good and getting outside for walks now that it's a little warmer here.

    I hope everyone has a good Monday and great week.
     
  2. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Hi Ele! I hope that the increased PM dose does well for Blackie. Good that he's able to get outside a little bit too; hopefully that will make him more active and happy. It's flurrying here right now, so no sunshine for us.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page