1/25 Yoyo AMPS 303,+2.5 278,+4 218,+5 166,+8 188,PMPS 357,+2 292,+4 170,+5 177,

I hope Yoyo comes down for you today. I think Wendy is right and that you should stick with the dose he is on until he either earns a reduction or it is clear he needs a dose increase. The bouncing can make it hard to know what to do sometimes.
 
I'm curious about the .4 dose? Are you using calipers? I don't understand why you didn't just increase to .5?
 
I'm curious about the .4 dose? Are you using calipers? I don't understand why you didn't just increase to .5?
I probably should have increased to .5 but at the time I didn't want to increase his dose that much because he did not earn an increase. So I went with .4 which I eyeball on the syringe. I try to be as consistant as possible.
 
WOW! I can't imagine eyeballing that small of an amount. I have trouble just doing 1 unit!

Good luck with Yoyo!:)
 
Back
Top