CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-25-gordy-amps-322.209898/
Really not much happening here.... we increased to 3 units on Saturday and not much movement. I partly blame this newer meter.... but other than that, IDK whats happening with him.
But on the flipside... not stressing too much on my cat so I can stress on other things. My car, which I had for not even 2 weeks, had a screw stuck in the tire. Ugh. Thank god for Low Tire Pressure lights. It came on as I left work, tires looked ok, so I went home. By the time I left an hour later to go to salon, one of them was flattening. So I got air after my appointment and saw this....





I lucked out that there was a tire place nearby and was open and NOT busy. They were able to patch it, thank god.
Really not much happening here.... we increased to 3 units on Saturday and not much movement. I partly blame this newer meter.... but other than that, IDK whats happening with him.
But on the flipside... not stressing too much on my cat so I can stress on other things. My car, which I had for not even 2 weeks, had a screw stuck in the tire. Ugh. Thank god for Low Tire Pressure lights. It came on as I left work, tires looked ok, so I went home. By the time I left an hour later to go to salon, one of them was flattening. So I got air after my appointment and saw this....
I lucked out that there was a tire place nearby and was open and NOT busy. They were able to patch it, thank god.