1.3.18 Murphy amps 205 + 6 160 pmps 270

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol & Murphy (GA), Jan 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    yesterday

    I increased Murphy to 2 units last night, and happy with the amps this am
    He's got a vet visit scheduled for next Monday

    I'm off to the Art Institute of Chicago to see a special exhibit in a few hours - glad Murphy is cooperating


    Many prayers for Wes and Saltycat - RIP little guy
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice sunny start for Murphy. I hope he slides down and surfs today. Enjoy the exhibit.
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
  3. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Work that increase, Murphy! Enjoy the exhibit, Carol!
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
  4. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Thanks Amy and Carla - it was an exhibit of posters/art/cinema from the Russian revolution - really interesting
    don't know where that high pmps came from - when I left him at +6, he was a pleasant 260
    these kitites
    :banghead:
     
  5. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    That does sound really interesting! ...and Murphy probably just wants to keep you on your toes. Mandarin went with a blue PMPS tonight after spending the entire day in pink. No logical explanation, other than him being a cat.
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page