1/3/2010 skippy amps 311 pmps 264

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by skippy and birten, Jan 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well I am not liking this :YMSIGH: his numbers are stagering. Last night he was in the blues and possible greens so this may be the rebound. Tomorrow is off to work so I will not be able to all the spot checks I have done recently ohmygod_smile

    Hope everyone has a good week and a good start to the New Year!
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    no more bouncing, Skippy. Surfing (or skateboarding if you prefer) is much more fun, try it!
     
  3. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Don't like them numbers at all either, Birten. Hope the Skipmeister decides he wants to stay in the greens tomorrow.
     
  4. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +3 275 ugh....if no good tomorrow will need advise on dosing either doing a Fat or back to 1.75. Cross your fingures for tomorrow!
     
  5. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ick! We hatus stinkus pinkus and high yellers! What are these two up to?

    Ick, too, that we have to go back to tbps.

    Here's to better numbahs for Chloe and Skippy! :smile:
     
  6. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    jmo, i think you might want to find out if skippy is dipping into green before upping the dose.
    like you mentioned, he may have gone green last night...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page