1/3 AMPS Pedro 164

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy and Pedro, Jan 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/1 condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=730
    Sorry to have been off the air for a day - trouble for my little Brandy. Her age, CRF, and other issues are all adding up and it was a bad day. Back to the vet's tomorrow and don't know what will be the outcome.

    Recap 1/2: On Fat 1U AMPS 181+3.5 87, +5.5 72 PMPS 199, +5 75, + 6.5 96
    He is "pissey" shall we say. Peed all over the wood floor outside his box yesterday because Brandy used his box. Just added to the overall day.

    Today +4 53, +5 53, +6 78

    Looks like I missed something over the past few days! Many thanks to those experienced eyes on our kitties and to those that offer their support and kind words. Sorry we live in a time that we have to fear helping as one might get sued.
    Love the new "smilies"
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice AMPS for Pedro boy today....sows promise of a very nice day indeed!
    I am so sorry about your day yesterday..I know you are feeling very sad cause it comes across in your post...
    Thinking of you and sending best wishes to you at this time.... :YMSIGH: Wish there was something I could say...
    but just know that we are all here for you.... ((Amy))
     
  3. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    (((Amy)))

    Sorry to hear of Pedro's troubles. His numbers look great though!
    Sending healing vines. Please keep us posted on his progress!! :YMHUG:
     
  4. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/3 PMPS Pedro 201

    Pedro is dandy today. We broke yella but it's sooo close that it's really a blue yella
     
  5. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    201 hey...looks kinda blue to me :lol:
    Amy...will be thinking of you tomorrow... ((hugs))
     
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice numbers on a lower dose. :D

    sorry about Brandy, sending snowflakes and vines...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page