1/3 Putty recap

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Miriam and Putty (GA), Jan 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=879

    I have not been here much in the last few days and am very saddened to read all that has changed here. I never have posted in the Community forum but I had to respond to the "dosing" thread. I do not want to repeat my very long post so here is the link if you want to read it.
    viewtopic.php?f=4&t=965&start=10#p8292

    AMPS 313
    +4 251
    +7 231
    +8.5 257
    I do not like these numbers. I have no idea why he is so high today. I may have to add some fat back to the dose. I will wait until tomorrow because sometimes this sneaky little Putman likes to throw these high bg's before he gives some crazy low number to earn a reduction. :dizcat
     
  2. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Those are not very polite numbers Putman. How about coming down nicely and not crazy today k?

    Nice to see you Miriam. :smile:
     
  3. Barb and Tori

    Barb and Tori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Miriam I am so sorry about your Dad. I haven't been around much either lately and didn't realize he had passed. He certainly put up a valiant fight.

    Hope Putty behaves for you and comes back down where her belongs.
     
  4. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    i just read your post on community... we appreciate your support as well as the support from others.
    makes me all teary-eyed at the moment, so let's move on.

    putty... imo, i think you're making a wise decision to hold the dose for now.
    let's see what he's up to!
     
  5. Lindyloo

    Lindyloo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Hi Miriam. Fluffy and I are back. Yes there seems to be a lot of change going on here. Its going to take me a while to look around.

    My deepest sympathies on the loss of your father.
     
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    thank you Miriam. :YMHUG:

    there were like 4 cats yesterday who went green after a dose increase threat, maybe send Putty to read those condos.
     
  7. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    [​IMG]

    Watch out, Putty! Momma's threatening a dosecrease again!
     
  8. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good idea to hold the dose. You know Putt always has something up his paw for excitement. confused_cat
     
  9. Linda and Bear Man

    Linda and Bear Man Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sad days for the board, Miriam. I liked your post on Community. Let's see Putt Man throw some crazy low numbers.
     
  10. Kim&Luck

    Kim&Luck Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It was an awesome post Miriam. Hope Puttman gets to the green!
     
  11. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS 258
    +3 209
    +4.5 205 what a drop... :YMSIGH:

    Nothing but flat yeller.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page