1/3 Talbot AMPS~355; PMPS~224

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by melinda and talbot, Jan 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. melinda and talbot

    melinda and talbot Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I raised his dose to 1.00 from a skinny 1.0. Hopefully he'll get some better numbers.

    WCR: He got to see a hawk from his bedroom window today. It's different for him here, no squirrel or bunny watching :D
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    always good to expand your wildlife horizons. :smile: Good luck with the new dose!
     
  3. Barb and Tori

    Barb and Tori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Melinda. Hope that the dosecrease works well for you. How did the flight work out for you? I thought of you.
     
  4. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope Talbot continues to enjoy his new surroundings. :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page