1/30 Myagi amps 111-reduc'd dose amps only,+1 76, +4 85,+5.25 82,+6.5 87,+8 114, pmps 167, +6.3 134

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope Myagi surfs safely for you and your mom's appointment goes well. Sending prayers.
Be a good kitty Myagi!!

All your auntie's are keeping an eye on you!!
We're home. +4 85 he didn't eat much, picked it up and replaced with 2c.
He was 76 on way out door so I added 17 carb to the mix! But I was nail biting!:nailbiting:

Got all the way there and they said oh w tried to call your mom this morning, computer problems, doc not seeing patients today. You know that didn't fly!!!!! But we're back quicker cause we're just about the only people he saw.

Myagi sends :bighug::bighug::bighug: to all his aunties!
 
We're home. +4 85 he didn't eat much, picked it up and replaced with 2c.
He was 76 on way out door so I added 17 carb to the mix! But I was nail biting!:nailbiting:

Got all the way there and they said oh w tried to call your mom this morning, computer problems, doc not seeing patients today. You know that didn't fly!!!!! But we're back quicker cause we're just about the only people he saw.

Myagi sends :bighug::bighug::bighug: to all his aunties!

& to his fellow classroom pusscat .
Ty sends them right back in a manly sort of way.
:bighug:
 
+8 114 appy still off so gave famotidine. Think the pill pocket wet his palate cause he ate his pre pickup meal ok (before F could kick in).

This was the first time I ever tried to pill him, lol! My bad!:p:banghead: I almost lost an arm and a finger! Thank goodness @Darnell & Sprocket sent us some pill pockets! It got inhaled and all was forgiven. :rolleyes:
 
No idea what a pill pocket is but I'm with @Chris & China .

Mr Myagi. Eat yer food. Not a finger or arm.
Lol. They're soft treats made of duck or whatever with a hole to put a pill in. But you don't need the whole thing. Just tear off some and mold it around the pill. They are stinky and very feline desirable! ;)
What a day for you! Glad the doc saw your mom ! And great surfing skills for Myagi!
He thanks you! And also says never change your avatar cause it makes us smile every day!:bighug: I'm just glad I reduced dose, cause that 76 was a shocker. He did good today, my boy!:joyful:
 
Pmps 167. 0.5u, ate a nice amount of dinner.

Now I wonder what kind of Wonkiness (If any anti jinx) I'll see from the extra am carbs and the reduced am dose. @Chris & China wasn't joking when she said the depot would still be in play! :eek: that 76 at +1 really threw me! It's like He knew He had to show me He was gonna be on the move before I walked out the door!:) he's the best boy!:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top