Myagi (GA) and Heidi
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-1-77-9-25-80-pmps-130-3-5-72-5-5-101.190385/
Taking mom to doc appt this morning, will be gone 4 - 6 hours. Gave reduced dose of 0.25f and 2 tsp of 12 carb in lc and will leave out another 2 tsp 12c w lc (mixed between both cats dishes as don't know which he'll eat from).
Amps 111, 0.25u fat, cleaned his plate.
Taking mom to doc appt this morning, will be gone 4 - 6 hours. Gave reduced dose of 0.25f and 2 tsp of 12 carb in lc and will leave out another 2 tsp 12c w lc (mixed between both cats dishes as don't know which he'll eat from).
Amps 111, 0.25u fat, cleaned his plate.


I almost lost an arm and a finger! Thank goodness 
