1/4 Kitty AMPS 87

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Jan 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1057&p=9275#p9275

    Good morning, LL! It's back to reality. Enjoy the first work week of the first year of the decade! (Trying to motivate myself, can you tell?) :coffee:

    WCR: All's well in kitty-land.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Reality? lol The reality is I need a job! thanks for the New Year reality check lol!!!! :lol:
    Kitty Kitty what's this AMPS awesome number? :D
     
  3. Traci and Boomer

    Traci and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow, what a nice AMPS. Boomer's AMPS was 191 on the reduced dose - don't know if I have the patience to not raise it but I'm sitting on my hands.
    I didn't look at your SS - did you give insulin? If so, were you nervous to shoot on such a low number?
     
  4. Traci and Boomer

    Traci and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Kathy-

    Forget it - I just went back and looked at your SS and see that you did give insulin. I see he stays in the green at +6, so you don't have to worry about him getting too low. Seems like his numbers are pretty predictable.
     
  5. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a lovely start, Kitty!

    [​IMG] <----- You? Me? Both of us? :mrgreen:

    Have a fun time back working. I'm trying to get back into the swing here myself. It's impossible!
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Take time for celebratory cake! ;-)
     
  7. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice AMPS for Kitty. While you are trying to motivate yourself, please try for me too. Back to work, UGH. Too old for this nonsense.
     
  8. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a pretty cake you brought! Thank you!!! ((((((Kathy))))))
     
  9. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/4 Kitty PMPS 92

    I think we have a little measurement error: DH measures more, I measure less! :lol: Kitty is floating around in his zone, but his zone is green, so hey, no problem. :mrgreen:
     
  10. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    And.. what a great zone it is :mrgreen:
    Kitty sure loves his green zone!
     
  11. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I saw you figured out how to post an image!! Great numbers -- as usual.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page