1/4 Sara amps 262

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by jan and Hep and sara (GA), Jan 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning,

    WCR Sara's doing well. She has been dressing in yellow instead of pink which is nice. I'm going back to work today so I won't be home to get spot checks during the week anymore. :-|I'll check back later.

    Have a good day,

    jan and sara

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=984
    [yesterdays thread]
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

    Good morning Jan and Sara.
    Glad to see you out of that pink.
    Have a good day. :smile:
     
  3. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

    Nice start for today for Sara!
     
  4. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

    Sara got herself a pretty yellow dress! Shopping for something blue soon? Have a good day Jan!
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

    It's good to see Sara starting the day in a brighter color. Any thoughts about whether to raise Sara's dose? Maybe that's a discussion for your condo soon.
     
  6. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara pmps 265

    .
     
  7. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

    Yea, no more pinkus!!
     
  8. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara am +4 153 QUESTIOIN?

    YA WHOOO FOR BLUE!

    dancing_cat

    I was very happy to see this #. Any advice on a dosecrease would be appreciated. I won't be home mon-fri till about +11, :-| but I can test her after pmps till around +5 or so. I am home on weekends and can spot check more then.

    I can tell shes feeling better, even though shes mostly over 200.

    Thanks,



    Have a good night,

    jan and sara
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara am +4 153 QUESTIOIN?

    according to http://www.tillydiabetes.net/en_6_protocol2.htm you should have room for an increase of 0.25 units, which would put Sara at a dose of 2 units. However, you should do it when it is comfortable for you, so if that means waiting til later in the week then that's what I would do.

    But yay blue!!!
     
  10. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262 QUESTION?

    Hooray for blue! So happy to hear she is feeling good too! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page