1.5 Magnolia AMPS 348

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara & Magnolia, Jan 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning LL.

    Yesterday's Condo

    WCR: She's been singing to me since 8am, around 9:15 she got quite pathetic. She just doesn't understand why I'm so mean and stingy with her food.

    I'm going to hold this dose for a couple more days, mostly because of her vet visit tomorrow night, but also because I am 99% sure she got a fur shot yesterday and I'm also curious to see if she isn't a kitty who needs more time for a dose to work.

    I go back to TBP today. Break's over. Again.
     
  2. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What's Magnolia's favorite song?

    Wishing her some lower numbers...
     
  3. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sending shed-refilling-vines :)

    Sorry the break is over, always so hard to go back to tbp.
     
  4. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1.5 Magnolia PMPS 259

    Blue! But maybe it's because she didn't eat for 5 hours?

    It's not SO bad to go back to TBP, except the going out in the snow part. I think her favorite song is sugar magnolia because I sing it to her often. Her more recent favorite song is the feed me, feed me now song that includes howls and wookie noises, sung while trying to trip me.
     
  5. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1.5 Magnolia PMPS 259

    My Kitty seems to have lower numbers when he hasn't had a plate shoved in his face...

    Just hope Magnolia doesn't learn the song "Cat Scratch Fever"! :lol:
     
  6. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1.5 Magnolia PMPS 259, +2 242

    How's this for weird timing. She either bit or scratched DH on the leg when he was in the kitchen just moments ago. I have never seen a cat so hungry. She acts like she hasn't eaten in weeks.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page