Yes, he has some yellows in there as well. Yesterday & the day before are great examples. Check out his SS. He had several yellows on Feb 2, then started Feb 3 in blues but went back to yellow at PMPS & before bed. BUT this morning when I checked him at AMPS he was 3.3(59) which I did not expect but I guess when I look back on his SS he's known to do that. So far today he's been all green. I'm working from home today so I gave him his shot but if I wasn't planning on working from home already & had to go into the office I may have skipped his shot or gave a reduced dose.
How do you know that the Accucheck is the meter with the more reliable readings? Just curious. The other day when Merry gave me a 3.3 I checked him on the AlphaTrak2 with the same blood drop (only because I had 1 strip left for that meter & was curious but I don't compare the two usually) & it gave me 4.9 so both green numbers & when using the AT2 the Hypoglycemia number is less than 3.7 but on a human meter the Hypo number is less than 2.7 (lime green on the SS is < 2.7) so the difference is accounted for between the AT2 & human meters. It seems that the numbers from the Accucheck might be more comparable to the AT2 meters.