1/6 Chi Chi AMPS 291+2 247+4 185+5.5 145 PMPS 320+3 308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-151-5-5-113-7-5-207-pmps-307-3-277.130962/
Good morning! I'm disappointed that she hasn't had green numbers for the last 5 cycles. This will be cycle 7 today on the increased dose. She got 2 back to back reductions and didn't hold the second one, so up she went. I was hoping she would hold this increase but am losing hope. I am going to give it a couple more cycles and increase back to 3u. if she doesn't come down by then. I'm off today, so I will update at +3. Have a great day everyone!
 
Work it, Chi Chi...you heard MamaBean, that dosecrease threat is on the table, so let's show her what you can do! Hopefully she'll bring it down a bit for you...have a great day, Laura!
 
Looks like she is coming down the right way. I know for Max and I've seen with ChiChi it sometimes take them a little longer than most to settle in and get back to business. Come join us in the lagoon. I'm asking Max to stay out of the deep end so he is waiting for you.
 
Oh oh, Chi Chi. Your mama's not going to like that PMPS. I smell a dosecrease if you don't turn this ship around!

She was coming down so nicely, though. Good luck with whatever you choose to do dose-wise.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top