1/8 Blackie AMPS-155,+3-335,+4.5-322,+6-369,PMPS-421,+4-553

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Team Blackie (GA), Jan 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/7/Condo

    Looks like the rebound cleared which leads to blues to start the day. Will be getting a +3 before school and my mother will get a +4.5 before she heads to work. I won't be back until +7.5 so I've got 3 mini-meals setup in his auto feeder. I don't usually go to school on Fridays but this particular class I'm taking requires me to be at school one Friday a month.
     
  2. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Blackie AMPS-155

    Blackie is looking very nice today!! Yea for clearing rebound!!!
     
  3. Laura and Quincy

    Laura and Quincy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Blackie AMPS-155

    Good for you for holding tight with the new, lower dose! A+!
     
  4. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Blackie AMPS-155

    This is more like it, Blackie! Nice AMPS today and Ken, you waited out the rebound and now have a nice reward of this good number.

    That's how ya' do it! Have a good day at class.
     
  5. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Blackie AMPS-155,+3-335,+4.5-322,+6-369

    I thought he would go a bit lower throughout the day. I'm guessing his shed is overfilled?
     
  6. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Blackie AMPS-155,+3-335,+4.5-322,+6-369,PMPS-421

    I think I did a fur shot tonight. His BG just went up throughout the day which I'm not pleased about. This can't be another rebound cause he just cleared it earlier today.
     
  7. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Blackie AMPS-155,+3-335,+4.5-322,+6-369,PMPS-421

    Rats! Hope it wasn't a fur shot either...
    However.. Blackie knows how to get back into those blooos.. :mrgreen:

    Love the pic of Blackie!
     
  8. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pissed off, it was a fur shot. The meters gonna read "HI" at AMPS.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page