1/8 Indy AMPS 89

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jamy & Indy, Jan 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jamy & Indy

    Jamy & Indy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Prior Condo

    Didn't get a chance to post yesterday. He has been surfing nicely on this new, reduced dose.

    Yesterday's numbers:
    AMPS 98
    PMPS 92
    +8 75

    Today's numbers:
    AMPS 89
    +4 79

    So, as the police say "move along, there's nothing to see here." :lol: flip_cat
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    lol lots to see here! Nice AMPS for Indy today!!!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Just admiring Indy's numbers......
     
  4. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a beautiful curve!!
    Love the flat green :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page