1/8 Skippy amps 127

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by skippy and birten, Jan 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1522

    Good morning LL:

    WCR is great with mama bean happy with amps. He is so more awake in the blues.

    Working from home today so pokeman day. I know he is trying so hard for a dose decrease but keeps bouncy common Skippy!

    Happy Friday
     
  2. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hope he decides to discover blue is great. He will feel better there. But, that said, they sure do like to bounce. Although his bounces are to lower numbers. That is a good sign. Hope you have a great pokeman day.
     
  3. Michelle and Doodle

    Michelle and Doodle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice ps! :smile:
     
  4. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Skippy Pmps 269 dosing advise

    Recap of today

    Woke up excited with the low amps but all day the numbers where a zig zag. cat(2)_steam

    amps 127
    +3 211
    +5 271
    +7 246
    +10 285
    pmps 269

    Looking at his ss he had not seen too many blues or greens and a lot of yellows mixed with a sprinkle of pink since his dose decrease. Is he ready for a increase because I think the dose decrease is not getting me in the blues or should I continue with a FAT. confused_cat
     
  5. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Skippy Pmps 269 dosing advise

    Skippy's numbers look like Putty's......c'mon you two get with the program...bloo and green.
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    More blue and green please Skippy.
     
  7. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yay he is at +3 159
     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good job Skippy, right back to blue. :smile:
     
  9. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Birten!
    Looks like Skippy knows just how to keep you guessing..
    Good luck with the pokeman weekend :mrgreen:
    We wants to see some green Skipster!

    Enjoy your weekend!
     
  10. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Up for bathroom+6 113. He sure does keep me guessing...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page