10/11 Jake AMps 315....

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bo & Jake, Oct 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning LL and Happy Monday!
    Now Jake is stuck in Pink and I know that we have to increase dose. Today is 2.5!
    His appetite is very god which reflects on BG! Otherwise he is back himself!
    Hope everyone have nice day!
    yesterday:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27083
     
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Best of luck with the dosecrease. Don't forget to let it settle in, okay? Maybe this will turn out to be a good dose for him :D
    Have a nice day, Bo and Jake.
    I can't believe it's only Monday, I get so confused when I work these long weeks.
     
  3. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Is Jake back to eating his regular LC food?
     
  4. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yes,Dyana! Yesterday all day he was on lc - no more 'buffee! (Ihad to throw away few open HCs and didn't want Maya to eat,not very healthy)
    They are on Wellnes and FF (LC)
     
  5. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It's good to hear that Jake's back on track, eating his good LC foods, even if a small increase is needed.
    If it gets rid of the pinks and he's feeling good, that's all that matters.
    Have a great day today Bo and pats for Jake.
     
  6. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning Bo and Jake! I hope that this dose crease does you boy good. Glad he is eating like a little piggy, better than not eathing, I say!
    Hope you guys have a great Monday!! Supposed to be in the 80's today here!!!
     
  7. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I peeked at Jake's SS and saw some yellows...nice numbers Jake. Glad he is eating well this morning! :razz:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page