10/13 Booger AMPS 473, +1 491, +2 472 Concerned

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Booger's Mom, Oct 13, 2018.

  1. Booger's Mom

    Booger's Mom Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Booger's Mom

    Booger's Mom Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Also, he has been on 2u's for 8 cycles now, is it time to bump him back up to 2.25u or wait to see how tonight pans out?
     
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hey there! Looks like Booger is bouncing from those nice greens on the AM of 10/11 and the PM of 10/11. Let the bounce clear. It can take 6 cycles or 3 days to clear. Then reassess. For now, hold this dose.

    See how since those greens, the numbers have been going up, then down, then up.......that is a typical bounce. Up and down with the numbers. After 6 cycle from the last greens, if he has not made his way back into a green number, then an increase to 2.25 would be a good idea. But, lets see if he clears this bounce and makes his way back into a green.
     
  4. Booger's Mom

    Booger's Mom Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Awesome thanks for the reply :)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.

Share This Page