10/13 Vyktor AMPS 158 +2 146 /Purrdy AMPS 311 +2.5 283 +5 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vyktors Mum

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Vyktor
AMPS 144 +2 108 :cool: +4 70 :D +6 81 :D
PMPS 182 +2 119 :cool: +4.5 137

Vyktor was very grumpy and agitated last night. Poop was overdue and he would not allow the Zener massage :( Got his poop out just before AMPS this morning, a liquid vomitron on the bedroom floor and my purry boy is back :) He's shot up a bit higher on overdue poop before so I'll give him a couple more cycles before considering how the reduction is holding.

Purrdy - S/Sheet
AMPS 288 +3 277 +8 229
PMPS 292 +3 160 +5 151

He got his increase to 8 units this morning - think blue Purrdy. I think it's too much to hope for that he'll take up Miss Meow's offer to play in the lagoon but some low blues would be awesome - holding them would be even better! We should get his thyroid results later today...
 
Sorry Vyktor was late with his poop and it caused the vomit. I'm sure his numbers will come back down now. Work that dosecrease Purrdy.
 
Well, at least someone got it out! Sorry about the pukus though. It's hard on them and us when the have to work so hard at it. Any news on the results?
 
Glad Vyktor finally got his poo moving. Hope that helps his numbers! :)

Don't worry Purrdy, I'll save a spot for ya on da beach... we can dig for hermit crabbies! :cool::cool::cool:
 
Well, hopefully, Vyktor has left his discomfort behind him...and in front of him. Go for the great numbers, now.

Tons of vines for our Purrdy boy.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top