Vyktors Mum
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Vyktor
AMPS 144 +2 108
+4 70
+6 81 
PMPS 182 +2 119
+4.5 137
Vyktor was very grumpy and agitated last night. Poop was overdue and he would not allow the Zener massage
Got his poop out just before AMPS this morning, a liquid vomitron on the bedroom floor and my purry boy is back
He's shot up a bit higher on overdue poop before so I'll give him a couple more cycles before considering how the reduction is holding.
Purrdy - S/Sheet
AMPS 288 +3 277 +8 229
PMPS 292 +3 160 +5 151
He got his increase to 8 units this morning - think blue Purrdy. I think it's too much to hope for that he'll take up Miss Meow's offer to play in the lagoon but some low blues would be awesome - holding them would be even better! We should get his thyroid results later today...
Vyktor
AMPS 144 +2 108



PMPS 182 +2 119

Vyktor was very grumpy and agitated last night. Poop was overdue and he would not allow the Zener massage


Purrdy - S/Sheet
AMPS 288 +3 277 +8 229
PMPS 292 +3 160 +5 151
He got his increase to 8 units this morning - think blue Purrdy. I think it's too much to hope for that he'll take up Miss Meow's offer to play in the lagoon but some low blues would be awesome - holding them would be even better! We should get his thyroid results later today...