? 10/17 TiTi. 115PMPS, 141@+3.75, 69AMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sometimes they have food spikes and strange cycles and sometimes not. Try looking at 5 days and not 1 cycle. Titi is looking great and might be hunting for a reducie soon.
 
Sometimes they have food spikes and strange cycles and sometimes not. Try looking at 5 days and not 1 cycle. Titi is looking great and might be hunting for a reducie soon.

I am using a new food, and I think I gave her too much after PMPS.
I expect a reducie soon, too. I only raised her dose to compensate for rising BGs due to very bad constipation, surgically evacuated. Now she's in better shape
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top