10/18 Cleo AMPS=359 4=221 +5.5=179 +6.5=147 +8=110 +10=91 +11=101 PMPS=100 +1.5=285

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delia, Oct 18, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Last condo
    Friday night I shot at +18.50 and then saturday evening at usual time. Cleo earned a reduction friday morning, but I reduced on sunday morning to avoid big bounce.
     
  2. Anne & Hyde (GA)

    Anne & Hyde (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Wow - she has a late nadir - Hydes is at +5 Very nice numbers today Cleo!
     
  3. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Go Cleo, Go!

    Marilyn and Polly
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Great cycle today!

    I'm having some difficulty opening the spreadsheet. I tried it yesterday too, but keep getting a message about Google Docs encountering an error. Not sure there is anything you can do.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page