10/20/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 242 +3 82 +5 74 +6 80 Pmps no shot out of town

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Oct 20, 2018.

  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Yesterday
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-19-2018-phoebes-amps-239-4-124-6-85-pmps-124.205107/

    Miss P is a little lethargic today. GS is here. We are going to the bonfire hopefully if she does not dive down to far. Crossing paws. We are gonna give her some fluids hopefully that will help. With her hunger these ladt few days she hasn't slept much compared to normal, so thinking she's tired. She purring and preening albeit slow. I'll take it. :) wish us luck. Been looking forward to this outing for months. Hope everyone has good surf day and head bumps and scritches to all. Thank you to those who are still praying for us. We still have a bumpy road ahead of us. They are Soooo appreciated. Sleepy kitty. 20181015_193143.jpg
     
  2. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    Enjoy the bonfire. Sounds like Miss P. Will enjoy a good rest!

    Continued prayers for Phoebe :bighug: :cat: :bighug:
     
  3. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Have a good sleep Phoebes.
    Enjoy the bonfire thing Angela.
     
  4. Becky & Baby Girl GA

    Becky & Baby Girl GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2017
    I hope you have fun today- great day to be out & about... till the cool northern winds started. Continued thoughts & prayers...
     

Share This Page