10/24 Belle, AMPS 283, +3 100, +5.5 87, PMPS 198

Status
Not open for further replies.
Helena, it's usually safest not to give another shot when you think you have given a fur shot, you just can't be certain how much insulin might have got in.

It may not mount to anything, but please monitor belle closely today, I'd start with a +2.

If you can't monitor it may be wise to leave plenty of food out for him, perhaps the dry that's been bumping his numbers up.

Better too high for a day than too low for a moment.
 
Fur shots happen, and we always advise not to shoot again. Like we say better too high for a day than too low for a moment. Please don't shoot after a possible fur shot again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top