10/27 Biscuit AMPS 320

ShannonandBiscuit

Member Since 2019
Last Post

Despite limited testing yesterday due to an annual party, we decided to take Biscuit back up to 0.75. We were in the blues but I don’t think he’s quite “ready yet” for the reduced dose and with his previous DKA, I don’t like the high numbers either. We’ll see how he does today.
 
Back
Top