? 10/3 Missy AMPS 186, +4 160, PMPS 228, +4 131

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Priya&Missy, Oct 3, 2019.

  1. Priya&Missy

    Priya&Missy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2019
    Missy earned a reduction after getting a reading under 50 four days ago.

    She bounced and I *think* the bounce has cleared but the numbers still look weird. Can someone take a look at her SS and let me know if I should increase the dose again or just wait?
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I don't have permission to view Missy's SS....
     
  3. Priya&Missy

    Priya&Missy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2019
    Oops, it must have been turned off. Try again?
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I'd stay with this dosage - it's only been two cycles since you saw a green. Those blues aren't horrible by any means...give her a chance to work her way back to the lagoon. On TR you can change the dose every 6 cycles if you aren't seeing any lagoon time...

    Right now it's time for those patience pants... :) Hang in there.
     
    AmandaE and Priya&Missy like this.
  5. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Love seeing Missy in those blues! I think you’ll see her spending more time in the lagoon soon!
     
    Priya&Missy likes this.

Share This Page