10/30 Biscuit 364 AMPS +2 345 +4 199 +6 119 +7 137 +11 199 PMPS 231+2 95 +6 75

ShannonandBiscuit

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

High AMPS today and last night. Maybe due to a low I missed yesterday. Gonna try for lots more testing over next few days to see what’s happening before we go away for the weekend. Luckily it’s just sat night but still want to see him safe and happy. Trying to decide what to do with daylight savings and the caregiver. We were already thinking a reduced dose to keep things stable while were not here to test but then if we factor in the time change that could throw him way off track. My husband was lobbying for option D in the info thread of just shooting at the new hour... wondering how that will pair with a reduced “safe” dose...
 
I hope Biscuit comes back down today. If you don't make changes for DST, you'll be shooting an hour late. That acts like a reduced dose so it shouldn't cause a problem and make him zoom down like if you shot an hour early.
 
Back
Top