JenniferF
Member Since 2014
last thread
Cassius AMPS 105
Abby AMPS 267
Rose AMPS 78
Shadow AMBG 87 DAY 2
Mikey AMPS 92
Oreo AMPS -forgot to test him
Tigger AMPS 127- he went to 42 as +4 today but I'm not re thinking if that earned a reduction because of how long he's been on insulin? He came to me 3/28/16 and was on Novolin before that but I don't know for how long. Maybe a month or so.
I think at this point Cassius needs to go under 50 three times or under 40 once to get a reduction because November 22 is one year I've had him.
Cassius AMPS 105
Abby AMPS 267
Rose AMPS 78
Shadow AMBG 87 DAY 2
Mikey AMPS 92
Oreo AMPS -forgot to test him
Tigger AMPS 127- he went to 42 as +4 today but I'm not re thinking if that earned a reduction because of how long he's been on insulin? He came to me 3/28/16 and was on Novolin before that but I don't know for how long. Maybe a month or so.
I think at this point Cassius needs to go under 50 three times or under 40 once to get a reduction because November 22 is one year I've had him.