LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
10/29 +11=237
AMPS=226
So discourage this morning with these numbers.
I was awoken to the sound of pukas. Small (quarter size) stomach acid. 30 min before alarm. Came down stairs and got his freeze dry treats and got him to eat those and waited to test at +11 (no sense in trying to go btb with 20 min left). So these numbers could be due to that but I don't think it is. I am just at a loss. Once he gets this high he doesn't seem to be able to bring himself back down until I increase his dose and then he goes too low (47).
Hope every one has a great Monday.
AMPS=226
So discourage this morning with these numbers.
I was awoken to the sound of pukas. Small (quarter size) stomach acid. 30 min before alarm. Came down stairs and got his freeze dry treats and got him to eat those and waited to test at +11 (no sense in trying to go btb with 20 min left). So these numbers could be due to that but I don't think it is. I am just at a loss. Once he gets this high he doesn't seem to be able to bring himself back down until I increase his dose and then he goes too low (47).
Hope every one has a great Monday.
