10/6 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~167, +3~88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Well, someone left a hairball deposit on the comforter at the end of the bed. Typical Gabby maneuver. What's amazing is that she didn't wake me up. I love having to do laundry before my coffee!

@bettyandhank - Great to hear from you!! On the weekends I do get some BTB time. When I moved to Columbus, I had to be in the office earlier. In addition, if I'm not in the office early, trying to park is a disaster. (Don't get me started on the parking situation.) The only way I could manage Gabby's numbers was to shoot early so I had a little time to monitor -- hence the 5:00 shot time.

 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top