AZJenks
Member Since 2014
[rul=[url]http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-6-jenks-amps-80-3-163-pmps-204-7-195.166248/]10/6[/url][/url]
Pretty quiet day for Jenks. Just surfing some moderate blue numbers after coming down from the low yellows the night before. Not much else to add, except to wonder if it's time to push a dose increase of one-half or a full unit.
Pretty quiet day for Jenks. Just surfing some moderate blue numbers after coming down from the low yellows the night before. Not much else to add, except to wonder if it's time to push a dose increase of one-half or a full unit.