11/1 Cleo AMPS=423 +4=343 +6.5=305 +10=198 PMPS=154 +1.5=196

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delia, Nov 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Yesterday

    Hi everyone,
    it seems that Cleo is clearing the bounce faster o_O

    I decided to give a try at 3.25 and don't go back to 3.5 because I switched to a lower carbs food. Do you think it's a bad idea? I'm always scared about low numbers when I'm not at home during the week.

    Wish you a wonderful Sunday!
     
  2. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    I'd guess you're probably ok with the 3.25u. You'll know after a few cycles if she's going to hold the reduction or not. I don't know about the change to the lower carb, but her numbers will tell you if the dose is too high now that you've switched to 2%.

    By the way, you don't have to get to zero carbs - sometimes it seems like cats on zero carbs seem to be more bouncy. I wouldn't worry about the difference between 2 and 4%, but if there is much change, you test enough to catch it.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page