11/10 Cleo AMPS =64 +0.5=79 +1.5=89 +3.5=88 +5=85 +6.5=103 +9=139 pmps=160 +2.5=230

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delia, Nov 10, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Yesterday

    This morning Cleo is green. I would shoot, but I have to go to work in an hour.
    I'll stall 15 minutes and decide if shoot or give a lower dose. I would shoot because I think she'll go up with food, but I can't be at home and dh go home only at +5 until +7. Considering she has late nadir I 'm very worried about +9, because I will be at home only at ps shot time.

    What do you suggest?
     
  2. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    After 15 minutes she is 64. I think I will give half dose. I can't risk with a whole dose.
    Hope not to be wrong, but I want she to be safe.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good call. I'd still get DH to test. Great to see her back in green already at the reduced dose.
     
  4. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    I gave a spoonful of hc food and let another in the feeder at +3.
    I don't understand Cleo's numbers. She is unpredictable...
     
  5. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    It's her job, she's a cat!
     
    Delia likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Cleo surfs safely today while you're out.
     
    Delia likes this.
  7. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Wise decision, Delia. Cleo, you make a wise decision too. Surf safe!

    Marilyn and Polly
     
    Delia likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page