11/10 Tigger AMPS 156 . . .

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Moms2Tigger&Blu, Nov 10, 2018.

  1. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    this will be the lowest we've shot without stalling or chickening out and doing half a dose. Eeeek!:nailbiting:
     
  2. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    It's hard to do! Glad you did it though. Hopefully, Tigger will be seeing better numbers soon.

    Stay safe Tigger!
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good job shooting. Make sure you get a +1 and a +2 to see what he's going to do today.
     
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice job shooting. Don't bite the nails to much though. You'll need them for the future lower shots.
     
  5. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Thanks for all the encouragement! As usual Tig bounced so I didn't have to be worried for too long . . . not for that cycle anyway, lol.
     

Share This Page