11/10 Walter AMPS 238, PMPS 309 /Mandarin AMBG 116 - no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

I have two boys who are in trouble. I am leaving for the airport in 20 minutes and they both figured that last night would be the perfect time to drop into the 50s - after I had already given them a reduction for the pet sitter. :mad::banghead::arghh: I was already stressed yesterday, but I am even more stressed now. And sleep-deprived. I skipped Mandarin's shot this morning and gave Walter his vacation dose.

Alright, I better take some deep breaths and try to get organized here. I will hopefully get a chance to visit some condos later today.
 
Oh my geez Boys, that is just not nice! They've become the duo of rotten cats these days. Hope you have a good trip and sure they will be just fine. Did you check your bags and make sure lil Iris didn't sneak in there? Hope you get some rest while on the road.
 
Made it to Montreal! Which is a small miracle considering that I didn't know that you do need an ETA (electronic travel authorization) to enter Canada when you're traveling with a German passport. Whoops.

Sounds like the furry crew is behaving themselves. Or at least the ones that are visible are being good. Mandarin has not made an appearance yet for Linda.

Is your pet sitter able to test? Have a great trip. Bienvenue Montreal.
Yes, she is able to test and do insulin on Walter. Unfortunately, Mandarin is a one person cat and is not even visible to strangers, or, really, to anyone but me. So he'll have to skip his shots for two days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top