11/11 Cleo AMPS=152 +1=194 +5=295 +7=300 PMPS=304 +3=326 +5.5=325

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delia, Nov 11, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Yesterday

    Yesterday Cleo had a wonderful green morning even on a reduced dose. I don't understand why her numbers went up on the pm cycle. Bounce? She seems to have become used to green and blue, so why should she bounce?

    This morning I gave her normal dose. I'm a little worried about her late nadirs because I force DH to go home to test, but he is not always able to do it at +9.
     
  2. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    It was probably the reduced dose, because of the depot a reduced shot will effect subsequent cycles. I hope she finds her way back to the lagoon today - but not too deep!
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It looks to me like the depot draining dose of 1.5 is likely what is causing the blues but she looks great to me.
     
  4. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    I'm with Serryn and Elise on the depot action causing the mid blue AMPS. Be a good girl today Cleo. Slow and steady to your nadir.

    She sure is looking good Delia.

    Marilyn and Polly
     
  5. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Thanks to all, but Cleo seems to have changed her mind about colors... pink again. :(
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Cleo heads back down for you soon.
     
    Delia likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page